Meet our Council Members

2016-17 UCI Staff Assembly Council

Profile photo not on file

  • Chair
  • Nicole Bourbon
  • Project Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, Advancement Operations
  • (949) 824-6882
  • nbourbon@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Vice Chair
  • Kasey Ning
  • Director of Finance, Sue and Bill Gross School of Nursing
  • (949) 824-5477
  • ningk@uci.edu
jeremy thacker headshot 2016

  • Immediate Past Chair
  • Jeremy Thacker
  • Interim Manager, DUE Data & Development, Office of Information Technology
  • (949) 824-2040
  • thackerj@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • CUCSA First Year Delegate
  • Stephane Muller
  • Director of Business Programs, Division of Continuing Education
  • (949) 824-5524
  • mullers@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • CUCSA Second Year Delegate
  • Kathy Eiler
  • Director of Federal Relations, Strategic Communications & Public Affairs
  • (949) 824-1720
  • keiler@uci.edu
Laurie Andress-Delaney

  • Community Relations Co-Chair
  • Laurie Andress-Delaney
  • Academic Personnel Coordinator, Department of Mathematics
  • (949) 824-6770
  • landress@uci.edu
Mindy Han

  • Community Relations Co-Chair
  • Mindy Han
  • Director of Personnel, School of Humanities
  • (949) 824-1720
  • mindyhan@uci.edu
Megan Enciso

  • Education & Enrichment Co-Chair
  • Megan Enciso
  • Academic Counselor, Claire Trevor School of the Arts
  • (949) 824-6647
  • menciso1@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Education & Enrichment Co-Chair
  • Arielle Hinojosa-Garcia
  • Graduate Counselor,¬†Humanities
  • (949) 824-6441
  • hinojosa@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Finance Chair
  • Paul Carrillo
  • Assistant Finance Analyst, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-1612
  • pmcarril@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Council Communications and Special Programs Officer
  • Connie Cheng
  • Assistant Director, Graduate Student Affairs, Henry Samueli School of Engineering
  • (949) 824-3562
  • connie.cheng@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Staff Appreciation Chair
  • Joani Harrington
  • Schedule of Classes Coordinator, Registrar
  • (949) 824-7849
  • jmharrin@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Finance Chair Elect
  • Kara McClyde
  • Principal¬†Finance Analyst, Ayala School Dean’s Office
  • (949) 824-6036
  • k.mcclyde@uci.edu@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Sandy Lee
  • Donor Relations Analyst, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-7939
  • snlee@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Diane Sagey
  • Assistant Dean, Operations, Paul Merage School of Business
  • (949) 824-7823
  • dsagey@uci.edu
Greg Ruth

  • Marketing Communications Chair
  • Greg Ruth
  • Communications Manager, Office of the Vice Chancellor of Research
  • (949) 824-0372
  • greg.ruth@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Web Communications Co-Chair
  • Sarah Prom
  • Conference & Event Specialist, Student Center & Event Services
  • (949) 824-9037
  • sarah.prom@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Web Communications Co-Chair
  • Nader Bigdeli
  • Lab Manager & LIS Administrator, Student Health Center
  • (949) 824-8472
  • nbigdeli@uci.edu