Meet our Council Members

2016-17 UCI Staff Assembly Council

Jeremy Thacker

  • Chair
  • Jeremy Thacker
  • Programmer Anaylst, Office of Information Technology
  • (949) 824-2040
  • thackerj@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Vice Chair
  • Nicole Bourbon
  • Project Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, Advancement Operations
  • (949) 824-6882
  • nbourbon@uci.edu
Stephanie Fix

  • Immediate Past Chair
  • Stephanie Fix
  • Marketing Program Manager, Division of Continuing Education
  • (949) 824-0325
  • sfix@uci.edu
Adriana Collins

  • CUCSA Second Year Delegate
  • Adriana Collins
  • Academic Senate Analyst, Academic Senate
  • (949) 824-5205
  • ajcollin@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • CUCSA First Year Delegate
  • Kathy Elier
  • Director of Federal Relations, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-5227
  • keiler@uci.edu
Laurie Andress-Delaney

  • Community Relations Co-Chair
  • Laurie Andress-Delaney
  • Academic Personnel Coordinator, Department of Mathematics
  • (949) 824-6770
  • landress@uci.edu
Mindy Han

  • Community Relations Co-Chair
  • Mindy Han
  • Director of Personnel, School of Humanities
  • (949) 824-1720
  • mindyhan@uci.edu
Megan Enciso

  • Education & Enrichment Co-Chair
  • Megan Enciso
  • Academic Counselor, Claire Trevor School of the Arts
  • (949) 824-6647
  • menciso1@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Education & Enrichment Co-Chair
  • Veronika Vicqueneau
  • Teacher, Child Care Services
  • (949) 824-2100
  • vvicquen@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Finance Chair Elect
  • Paul Carillo
  • Assistant Finance Analyst, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-1612
  • pmcarril@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Council Communications and Special Programs Officer
  • Arielle Hinojosa
  • Graduate Counselor, Humanities Graduate Office
  • (949) 824-6441
  • hinojosa@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Staff Appreciation Chair
  • Joani Harrington
  • Schedule of Classes Coordinator, Registrar
  • (949) 824-7849
  • jmharrin@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Finance Chair
  • Cathy Yates
  • Senior Financial Analyst, School of Social Sciences
  • (949) 824-2994
  • tnyates@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Sandy Lee
  • Donor Relations Analyst, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-7939
  • snlee@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Diane Sagey
  • Assistant Dean, Operations, Paul Merage School of Business
  • (949) 824-7823
  • dsagey@uci.edu
Greg Ruth

  • Marketing Communications Chair
  • Greg Ruth
  • Communications Manager, Office of the Vice Chancellor of Research
  • (949) 824-0372
  • greg.ruth@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Web Communications Co-Chair
  • Sarah Prom
  • Conference & Event Specialist, Student Center & Event Services
  • (949) 824-9037
  • sarah.prom@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Web Communications Co-Chair
  • Nader Bigdeli
  • Lab Manager & LIS Administrator, Student Health Center
  • (949) 824-8472
  • nbigdeli@uci.edu