Meet our Council Members

2018-19 UCI Staff Assembly Council


 

  • Chair
  • Kasey Ning
  • Director of Finance, Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing
  • (949) 824-5477
  • ningk@uci.edu

  • Vice Chair
  • Megan Enciso
  • Academic Counselor, Claire Trevor School of Arts
  • (949) 824-6647
  • menciso1@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Immediate Past Chair
  • Nicole Bourbon
  • Project Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor and Campaign Director, University Advancement

  • CUCSA Second Year Delegate
  • Stephane Muller
  • Director of Business Programs, Division of Continuing Education
  • (949) 824-5524
  • mullers@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Community Relations Co-Chair
  • Lauren Walker
  • Prospect Development Analyst, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-2942
  • lwalker2@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Community Relations Co-Chair
  • Alice Han
  • C & G Manager, Accounting
  • (949) 824-4509
  • bahan@uci.edu

  • Council Communications and Special Programs Chair
  • Connie Cheng
  • Program Director, Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
  • (949) 824-8956
  • connie.cheng@uci.edu

Profile photo not on file

  • Council Communications and Special Programs Chair Elect
  • Jamie Hernandez
  • Administrative Development Coordinator, University Advancement
  • (949) 824-1429
  • jamieh6@uci.edu

Profile photo not on file

  • Staff Appreciation Chair
  • Joani Harrington
  • Schedule of Classes Coordinator, Registrar
  • (949) 824-7849
  • jmharrin@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Education & Enrichment Chair
  • Cathy Yates
  • Senior Financial Analyst, School of Social Sciences
  • (949) 824-7849
  • tnyates@uci.edu

  • Finance Chair
  • Kara McClyde
  • Director of Finance, Henry Samueli School of Engineering
  • (949) 824-4378
  • k.mcclyde@uci.edu

Profile photo not on file

  • Finance Chair Elect
  • Amanda Garcia-Hall
  • Senior Finance Analyst, Henry Samueli School of Engineering
  • (949) 824-6678
  • amanda.garcia@uci.edu

  • Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Sandy Lee
  • Young Alumni Engagement Manager, Paul Merage School of Business
  • (949) 824-9226
  • snlee@uci.edu

Profile photo not on file

  • Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Lynette Mabutol
  • Sr. Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs Paul Merage School of Business
  • (949) 824-6403
  • lalbovia@uci.edu
Profile photo not on file

  • Marketing Communications Chair
  • Mei Deng
  • Assistant Financial Analyst, Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing
  • (949) 824-1729
  • meiweid@uci.edu
  • Web Communications Co-Chair
  • Sarah Prom
  • Conference & Event Specialist, Student Center & Event Services
  • (949) 824-9037
  • sarah.prom@uci.edu

  • Web Communications Co-Chair
  • Nader Bigdeli
  • Lab Manager & LIS Administrator, Student Health Center
  • (949) 824-8472
  • nbigdeli@uci.edu